Welcome to MIFA's online community

To login, please enter your user ID and password below.  If you do not have a user ID and password, please select "New User Registration" to register.

Five good reasons to register:

  • See your giving history at any time
  • Update your contact information
  • Print a giving report to submit with your taxes
  • Make tribute gifts and send eCards quickly and easily
  • Securely access records and make online donations

Thank you!

Login
New user registration
Forgotten password

Giving Is Easy

Call us: (901) 529-4523
Give online
Give by mail

 

Contact Us

Jason Eagle
Vice President of Advancement
jeagle@mifa.org
(901) 529-4547

Genevieve Hill-Thomas
Corporate Giving
gthomas@mifa.org
(901) 529-4571

Linda Marks
Inter-Faith & Community Outreach
lmarks@mifa.org
(901) 529-4560

Dorothy McClure
Major Gifts & Planned Giving
dmcclure@mifa.org
(901) 529-4523

Cindy Cates Moore
Strategic Advancement Operations
cmoore@mifa.org
(901) 529-4502

Charlie Nelson
Special Events
cnelson@mifa.org
(901) 529-4514

Carlos Royston
Volunteer Coordinator
croyston@mifa.org
(901) 529-4521

Ellen Whitten
Grants & Foundations
ewhitten@mifa.org
(901) 529-4507

 

Visit Our Site

Send an e-card
View your giving history
Privacy policy
Donate now