Donating to MIFA

At MIFA, we believe everyone deserves independence, dignity, and hope. We depend on you and others who share your values of faith, compassion, and generosity to provide our valuable services to our neighbors. Thank you for choosing to support your community through MIFA.

If you are already a MIFA donor, you can access your giving records online by creating an account here.

Yes, I'd like to make a gift to MIFA.
$1,000.00
$500.00
$250.00
$100.00
$50.00
$25.00
$10.00
$    
Additional information
Make my gift in honor or in memory of

Giving Is Easy

Call us: (901) 529-4523
Give online
Give by mail

 

Contact Us

Jason Eagle
Vice President of Advancement
jeagle@mifa.org
(901) 529-4547

Genevieve Hill-Thomas
Corporate Giving
gthomas@mifa.org
(901) 529-4571

Linda Marks
Inter-Faith & Community Outreach
lmarks@mifa.org
(901) 529-4560

Dorothy McClure
Major Gifts & Planned Giving
dmcclure@mifa.org
(901) 529-4523

Cindy Cates Moore
Strategic Advancement Operations
cmoore@mifa.org
(901) 529-4502

Charlie Nelson
Special Events
cnelson@mifa.org
(901) 529-4514

Carlos Royston
Volunteer Coordinator
croyston@mifa.org
(901) 529-4521

Ellen Whitten
Grants & Foundations
ewhitten@mifa.org
(901) 529-4507

 

Visit Our Site

Send an e-card
View your giving history
Privacy policy
Donate now