Don't get dressed up for a fancy party. Stay home, enjoy music, and donate your expenses for a night out to MIFA!

 Make your secure gift to the 29th annual No-Go Gala using the donation form below. Contact Dylan Sandifer with any questions at (901) 529-4589 or dsandifer@mifa.org. Thank you for supporting MIFA!

 

Give to the No-Go Gala
$ 30.00
$ 50.00
$ 100.00
$ 250.00
$ 500.00
$ 1,000.00
$    
Additional information

Giving Is Easy

Call us: (901) 529-4523
Give online
Give by mail

 

Contact Us

Jason Eagle
Vice President of Advancement
jeagle@mifa.org
(901) 529-4547

Genevieve Hill-Thomas
Corporate Relations
gthomas@mifa.org
(901) 529-4571

Linda Marks
Inter-Faith & Community Outreach
lmarks@mifa.org
(901) 529-4560

Dorothy McClure
Donor Relations
dmcclure@mifa.org
(901) 529-4523

Cindy Cates Moore
Strategic Advancement Operations
cmoore@mifa.org
(901) 529-4502

Charlie Nelson
Special Events
cnelson@mifa.org
(901) 529-4514

Ellen Whitten
Grants & Foundations
ewhitten@mifa.org
(901) 529-4507

 

Visit Our Site

Send an e-card
View your giving history
Privacy policy
Donate now